Latest Products http://www.tirupatisteel.net Latest Products 17-07-31 en-us http://www.tirupatisteel.net Iron Binding Wires http://www.tirupatisteel.net/iron-binding-wires.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Iron Binding Wires that are commonly known as black wire and are extensively used in construction and in binding material. The range of Binding Wires offered by us is used in construction purposes as tie between bars. The Binding Wires range is highly appreciated for exhibiting more softness and strength. Welded Wire Netting http://www.tirupatisteel.net/welded-wire-netting.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Welded Wire Netting that is also known by the name of chicken mesh. Welded Wire Netting is manufactured in galvanized iron and galvanized iron drawn wire. We offer the Welded Wire Netting at market leading rates to the esteemed clients. We are recognized as prominent Welded Wire Netting Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. PVC Coated Wires http://www.tirupatisteel.net/pvc-coated-wires.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superlative quality PVC Coated Wires to the esteemed clients. PVC is the most commonly used plastic for coating wires. Available in an array of colors like green, black etc., the PVC Coated Wires is widely popular among clients across the world. We offer the PVC Coated Wires range at market leading rates to the valued clients. Galvanized Wires http://www.tirupatisteel.net/galvanized-wires.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental a wide range of high quality Galvanized Wires that is offered to the clients at affordable rates. The Galvanized Wires range is extensively used in diverse applications. Galvanized Barbed Wires http://www.tirupatisteel.net/galvanized-barbed-wires.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering superior quality Galvanized Barbed Wires that are manufactured with sharp points and edges. The Galvanized Barbed Wires range is available in various sizes and can be customized as per the demands of the clients. The Galvanized Barbed Wires range is highly appreciated for rust resistant features, non abrasive property and resistant to wear and tear. Chain Link Fence http://www.tirupatisteel.net/chain-link-fence.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturing and Supplying of high quality Chain Link Fence. Our range of Chain Link Fences is precision-engineered using modern manufacturing facilities. We offer high quality Chain Link Fencing as per the specifications provided by our clients and available at industry leading prices. The Chain Link Fencings range is offered at market leading rates to the valued clients. Link Chains http://www.tirupatisteel.net/link-chains.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering a comprehensive range of Link Chains to the valued clients across the country. The Link Chains range is stringently tested on their strength factor and heavy load handling capacity. The Link Chains range is manufactured using hard core metals and alloys with a perfect weld finish. The Link Chains range is high on demand to hold high durable standards and an anti-corrosion surface. Wire Nails http://www.tirupatisteel.net/wire-nails.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing superior quality Wire Nails that are widely used in industries as well as homes for various fastening purposes. The Wire Nails range is manufactured with highly durable metal. We offer the Wire Nails range at market leading to the valued clients across he country.